P. O. Box 29422
Indianapolis, IN  46229
 (317) 876-0600
(800) 526-6618


Not another moment lost to seizures

Contact Us
Let us hear from you!


First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:

Make a Tax Deductible Donation Today!

Contact us at info@indianaepilepsyfoundation.org
call 1-800-526-6618


EFI Professional Advisory Board

Lisa Smith, MD, chair
    Pediatric Neurologist, Riley Hospital for Children, Indianapolis
Atiya Khan, MD, Neurologist, Ft. Wayne Neurological     Center, Ft. Wayne

Steven Maynard, MD, Neurologist, Union Associated       Physicians, Terre Haute

Cynthia McGarvey, MD, Neurologist, JWM           Neurology, Indianapolis

C. Joseph Ottinger, MD, Neurologist, Ft. Wayne               Neurological Center, Ft. Wayne

James Pappas, MD, Pediatric Neurologist, Peyton             Manning Children’s Hospital, Indianapolis

Hema Patel, MD, Pediatric Neurologist, IU Health,             Indianapolis

David Robertson, MD, Neurologist, Midwest                     Neurological P.C., Evansville

Meridith Runke, MD, Neurologist, IU Health,                     Indianapolis

Dragos Sabau, MD, Neurologist, IU Health,             Indianapolis

Robert Worth, MD, Neurosurgeon, Goodman
Campbell Brain & Spine, Indianapolis

Epilepsy Foundation of Indiana Board of Directors

Sandra Pollard – President

Kia Humphrey -- Vice President
Outreach & Education Coordinator, St. Vincent Neuroscience Institute, Indianapolis

Steve Ford -- Treasurer
CPA, RIA & Founder of WealthCare Partners, Indianapolis

Martha Strauss -- Secretary
Freelance writer, Indianapolis

Greg Anderson -- Environmental & Safety Director, Kennedy Tank and Mfg. Co., Inc., Indianapolis

Carol Carmella -- Epilepsy Educator, Huntington

Scott Derr -- Mechanic, B&W Plumbing and Heating, Indianapolis

Christopher DiGiusto -- Senior Line Director, Orthopedics and Neurosciences, St. Francis Health, Indianapolis

Rebecca Dolan -- Director, Friesner Herbarium, Butler University, Indianapolis

Adam Fogle -- Therapeutic Consultant, Cyberonics/VNS Therapy, Indianapolis

Paul Galanti -- Professor of Law Emeritus, IU School of Law, Indianapolis

Lori Gordon -- VEEG / LTM Monitoring Coordinator, Community Hospitals of Indianapolis

Anthony Harris -- Licensed Personal Banker, Chase Investments, Avon

John Haskin -- Attorney, John H. Haskin & Associates, LLC, Indianapolis

Phil Hellriegel -- CNS Account Manager, Lundbeck, Kokomo

Holly Paauwe -- Specialty Director, The Hemispherectomy Foundation, Indianapolis

Marc Parker -- EFI Affiliate Advocate Leader, Granger

Lisa Smith, MD -- Pediatric Neurologist, Riley Hospital for Children & Assistant Professor of Clinical Neurology,
 IU School of Medicine, Indianapolis

MeChelle Vance -- Neurophysiology Specialist, Spine-Tek Neuromonitoring Inc., Indianapolis

Julie Wallace -- Administrative Assistant, Cardiodiagnostics, IU Health, Indianapolis

Eileen Whelihan, LCSW -- Coordinator, Comprehensive Epilepsy Clinic, IU School of Medicine, Indianapolis

Website Builder